Anmelden
Deutsch

Sparkassenkapital Ulm GmbH

Hans-und-Sophie-Scholl-Platz 2
89073 Ulm

sparkassenkapital-ulm@sparkasse-ulm.de

Unsere Geschäftsführer

Heimo Koch

Telefon: (07 31) 1 01 - 13 75
heimo.koch@sparkasse-ulm.de

Thomas Kornitzer

Telefon: (07 31) 1 01 - 18 73
thomas.kornitzer@sparkasse-ulm.de

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Thomas Dohle

Prokurist
Telefon: (07 31) 1 01 - 12 64
thomas.dohle@sparkasse-ulm.de

Simon Werner

Prokurist
Telefon: (07 31) 1 01 - 14 10
simon.werner@sparkasse-ulm.de

Nadine Allgaier

Beraterin Corporate Finance
Telefon: (07 31) 1 01 - 16 54
nadine.allgaier@sparkasse-ulm.de

Cookie Branding
i