Anmelden
DE

Daniel Kneißle

Bereichsleiter ImmobilienCenter
Tel: 0731 101-1936
daniel.kneissle@spkulm.de

Finanzierungsberatung Mitte 

Verena Wagner

Abteilungsleiter Finanzierungsberatung Mitte
Tel: 0731 101-1743
verena.wagner@spkulm.de 

Bacher, Ingrid
  
Tel: 0731 101-1975
ingrid.bacher@spkulm.de
Ulm
  
Wilhelm, Yvonne 
  
Tel: 0731 101-1711
yvonne.wilhelm@spkulm.de
Ulm
  
Strobl, Markus
  
Tel: 0731 101-1380
markus.strobl@spkulm.de
Ulm
  
Haug, Matthias
 
Tel: 0731 101-1708
matthias.haug@spkulm.de
Ulm
  
Keller, Timo
 
Tel: 0731 101-1921
timo.keller@spkulm.de
Ulm
  
Hüftle, Simone
  
Tel: 0731 101-1975
simone.hueftle@spkulm.de
Ulm
  
Rehm, Sonja Tel: 0731 101-1742
sonja.rehm@spkulm.de
Ulm
  
Kohlruss, Stefan Tel: 0731 101-2305
stefan.kohlruss@spkulm.de
Wiblingen
  
Wenzel, Sarah Tel: 0731 101-2207
sarah.wenzel@spkulm.de
Söflingen

Finanzierungsberatung Süd

Andrè Ludwar

Abteilungsleiter Finanzierungsberatung Süd
Tel: 0731 101-3071
andre.ludwar@spkulm.de 

Gröber, Gerold
  
Tel: 0731 101-3072
gerold.groeber@spkulm.de
Ehingen
  
Tress, Stefan
 
Tel: 0731 101-3620
stefan.tress@spkulm.de
Munderkingen
  
Eck, Daniel
  
Tel: 0731 101-2722
daniel.eck@spkulm.de
Dietenheim
  
Jüstl, Florian Tel: 0731 101-3073
florian.juestl@spkulm.de
Ehingen
Jüstl, Florian Tel: 0731 101-2509
florian.juestl@spkulm.de
Blaubeuren

Finanzierungsberatung Nord

Verena Wagner

Abteilungsleiter Finanzierungsberatung Nord
Tel: 0731 101-1743
verena.wagner@spkulm.de 

Suchant, Gertraud
  
Tel: 0731 101-3502
gertraud.suchant@spkulm.de
Langenau
  
Moser, Sandra
 
Tel: 0731 101-3502
sandra.moser@spkulm.de
Langenau
  
Zweifel, Joachim
 
Tel: 0731 101-3411
joachim.zweifel@spkulm.de
Laichingen
  
Thüringer, Markus
  
Tel: 0731 101-2614
markus.thueringer@spkulm.de
Blaustein
  
Rehm, Sonja Tel: 0731 101-2802
sonja.rehm@spkulm.de
Dornstadt
 Cookie Branding
i